Final: visual essay

The final poster for my visual essay. I decided to do my poster on the boundaries of space. Relating to the idea that everyone is connected to everything, even stars. We are made up out of the same elements and matter. Our curiosity about space and the urge of wanting to know what is out there is what compels humans to break through the physical boundaries that hold is back to find out more about what is out there. How I integrated myself into my visual essay was by drawing myself and turning myself into a constellation drawing inspiration from existing constellations out there.

IMG_1651.JPG

Leave a Reply

